Rss guy

Gonna put together some thoughts on my various rss readers. Ihave been trying out 5 different ways of organizing and consuming info. They all have different pluses and minuses. I also get a different view of the world through each, even though the deeds are the same.

The thing I’ve learned the most is to keep backup copies of my opml file.

Isn’t rss dead? To some, but I am still an avid aggregator and I feel the masses who have yet to even try building a feed will determine Its live-ness.

Leave a Reply

