a touch of funniness amidst my deadly serious geek feeds

I commute a lot. I like hearing crickets and other bugs when i stroll outside in the AM and I enjoy having 15 lunch choices on one block. Therefore i commute from my country home to my city job. It is good to know every once in a while that I am not alone in my travels. Though I have been taking a car lately and rolling in my bubble world, i am soon heading back to the rails of NJ Transit.

The point: I am pleased to follow the blog of a former colleague who sheds a pithy light on what can be a crappy commute next to some nice though smelly, and at times loud people. I too enjoy a good rock tune once in a while… just not necessarily coming out of someone else’s ears.

the blog

Leave a Reply

